Appointed Agent in Penang Butterworth
No Agent Name Mobile No. Email  
1 1 JOHN DAVID 0
2 JOHN DAVID HO +60174117000 johndavid@edbidproperties.com
3 EOW SHERILYN +6016-4182018 e.sherilyn@edbidproperties.com
4 1234 012-7075099
5 123456 012-4803898 ongchinsoon@edbidproperties.com
6 Admin 0
7 Andrew Yeoh Hock Lye +6016-4202512 andrewyeoh@edbidproperties.com
8 Ann Lee Ann Nee +6012-4080863 annlee@edbidproperties.com
9 Chen Weng Hun +6017-5586657 wenghun@edbidproperties.com
10 DORIS ONG GUAT SIM +60164723093 dorisonggs@edbidproperties.com
11 GILLIAN FOO 012-4293283
12 Lim Chee Wei +6012-545 4711 c.w.lim@edbidproperties.com
13 Michelle Phang Yin Leng +6016-4482617 michellephang@edbidproperties.com
14 Nikki Cheah +6017-4716608 nikkicheah@edbidproperties.com
15 Ong Kean Bee +6012-5308222 kb.ong@edbidproperties.com
16 ONG POAY SANG ( RAINER ) 012-4984799 rainer.ong@edbidproperties.com
17 Ooi Chee Khoon +6012-428 7262 ooi.ck83@edbidproperties.com
18 Philip Ong Boon Sing +60124736604 philip.ong@edbidproperties.com
19 Simon Eng +6042282018 simon88eng@edbidproperties.com
20 TAN JO HAN 018-4008985
21 Tess Chew Lay Chin +6012-5088798 tesschew@edbidproperties.com
22 Tess Tan +6017-4738412 tanyy@edbidproperties.com
23 Winnie Teoh +6012-4938111 winnie.teoh@edbidproperties.com
24 ZRESIGNED - Darren Lee 04-2626018
25 ZRESIGNED - Dylan Saw Siong Chuan 04-2626018
26 ZRESIGNED - Lily Ong 04-2626018
27 ZRESIGNED-ADRIAN LOW TZE YEE 04-2626018
28 ZRESIGNED-ALEX KHOO TENG YANG 04-2626018
29 ZRESIGNED-FELLICIA CHOONG 0174117000
30 ZRESIGNED-Ivan Goh Hooi Pin 04-2626018
31 ZRESIGNED-Michael Lau Chee Jin 04-2626018
32 ZRESIGNED-Nigel Lim Pang Gan 017-4117000
33 ZRESIGNED-Oo Cheong Buan 04-2626018
34 ZRESIGNED-OOI GUIT NGOH 04-2626018
35 ZRESIGNED-Ooi Swee Choon 04-2626018
36 Fish Oo Bee Leng 1
37 Jacklyn Hee 1