Appointed Agent in Penang Butterworth
No Agent Name Mobile No. Email  
1 JOHN DAVID HO +60174117000 johndavid@edbidproperties.com
2 1 JOHN DAVID 0
3 Ann Lee Ann Nee +6012-4080863 annlee@edbidproperties.com
4 BERNARD LOH 011-21062280 bernard.loh@edbidproperties.com
5 Faryna Ooi 012-4933960 faryna@edbidproperties.com
6 FELIX OOI 012-2645001 felixooi@edbidproperties.com
7 GILLIAN FOO 012-4293283
8 KIT 011-24198965 kit@edbidproperties.com
9 Michelle Phang Yin Leng +6016-4482617 michellephang@edbidproperties.com
10 Nikki Cheah +6017-4716608 nikkicheah@edbidproperties.com
11 Philip Ong Boon Sing +60124736604 philip.ong@edbidproperties.com
12 RACHEL YONG 012-574 5691 rachelyong@edbidproperties.com
13 Simon Eng +6042282018 simon88eng@edbidproperties.com
14 TAN JO HAN 018-4008985
15 Tess Chew Lay Chin +6012-5088798 tesschew@edbidproperties.com
16 Winnie Teoh +6012-4938111 winnie.teoh@edbidproperties.com
17 ZRESIGNED - Darren Lee 04-2626018
18 ZRESIGNED - Dylan Saw Siong Chuan 04-2626018
19 ZRESIGNED - Lily Ong 04-2626018
20 zRESIGNED Admin 0
21 zresigned andrew yeoh 0
22 ZRESIGNED Chen Weng Hun 0 bm@edbidproperties.com
23 ZRESIGNED Christopher Lai 0 bm@edbidproperties.com
24 zresigned DORIS ONG GUAT SIM 017-4117000
25 ZRESIGNED EOW SHERILYN 0
26 ZRESIGNED JUNIOR SAWE 0
27 zresigned Lim Chee Wei 0 bm@edbidproperties.com
28 ZRESIGNED ONG CHIN SOON 0 bm@edbidproperties.com
29 zresigned Ong Kean Bee 0 bm@edbidproperties.com
30 ZRESIGNED ONG POAY SANG ( RAINER ) 012-4984799 rainer.ong@edbidproperties.com
31 zresigned Ooi Chee Khoon 0 bm@edbidproperties.com
32 Zresigned tanyy 017-4117000
33 ZRESIGNED-ADRIAN LOW TZE YEE 04-2626018
34 ZRESIGNED-ALEX KHOO TENG YANG 04-2626018
35 ZRESIGNED-FELLICIA CHOONG 0174117000
36 ZRESIGNED-Ivan Goh Hooi Pin 04-2626018
37 ZRESIGNED-Michael Lau Chee Jin 04-2626018
38 ZRESIGNED-Nigel Lim Pang Gan 017-4117000
39 ZRESIGNED-Oo Cheong Buan 04-2626018
40 ZRESIGNED-OOI GUIT NGOH 0
41 ZRESIGNED-Ooi Swee Choon 0
42 zresigned Fish Oo Bee Leng 1
43 zresigned Jacklyn Hee 1